[ jump to a language at random ]


Dutch is an official language of the Netherlands, Belgium, Suriname, Aruba, and the Netherlands Antilles.
It is also used in parts of France, Germany, South Africa, Indonesia, eastern Guyana, and other countries.

Languages & dialects shown below:  Common Dutch, Aalsters, Achterhoeks, Antwaarps, Bosch, Brabantian, Dordts, Drents, Edjes, Flemish, Gents, Gronings, Haags, Helmonds, Katwijks, Kerkraads, Liemers, Maases, Mestreech, Nuenens, Ostèèns, Overpelts